What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 MCS 135 Days of Prayer Friday, 3 April 2020
2 TRAC Course on Methodism 2020 Thursday, 5 March 2020
3 DISCIPLE Facilitators' Training | 《门徒》导师训练 (Sep 2020) Thursday, 20 February 2020
4 MCS Updates on Corona Virus Disease (COVID-19) Tuesday, 11 February 2020
5 Trinity Theological College (TTC) Open House 2020 Thursday, 28 November 2019
6 Christmas Carolling Service (TRAC Seniors Ministry) Thursday, 21 November 2019
7 MCS 135 Celebration Monday, 11 November 2019
8 Christmas Carnival & Mass Caroling @ Nee Soon GRC Thursday, 7 November 2019
9 Pray for Annual Conference 2019 Sessions Tuesday, 29 October 2019
10 Christmas Around the World Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback