Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 The virtue of respect Friday, 29 January 2016
2 Wholly spiritual Tuesday, 29 December 2015
3 The pursuit of hospitality Friday, 27 November 2015
4 Keys of the Kingdom Tuesday, 27 October 2015
5 Walking in integrity Monday, 28 September 2015
6 Grace and Truth came Friday, 28 August 2015
7 The three ‘rights’ that uphold a nation Tuesday, 28 July 2015
8 The secret of facing plenty and lack Monday, 29 June 2015
9 Honouring our own Friday, 29 May 2015
10 Remembering Lee Kuan Yew Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback