Bishop's Message

Display #
Title Created Date
A faith well thought through Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Urban fishers of men Tuesday, 29 May 2018
One Family in God Monday, 30 April 2018
Love Him, Feed His Sheep Monday, 26 March 2018
Why must Jesus suffer? Monday, 26 February 2018
Loving as God loves Monday, 29 January 2018
Obedience in truth and love Friday, 29 December 2017
Remember the Reason for the season Wednesday, 29 November 2017
One: The strength of connectionalism Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Three lessons from a 500-year-old movement Tuesday, 26 September 2017