Bishop's Message

Display #
Title Created Date
Methodists and the Month of May Monday, 26 April 2021
Sacrifices that Do Good Friday, 26 March 2021
The Year of the Ox that knows God? Thursday, 25 February 2021
Love God by Loving our Neighbour Wednesday, 27 January 2021
Vision and Ambition Wednesday, 30 December 2020
Have a peaceful Christmas season and a New Year with God’s presence Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Big Issues that Methodists are Facing Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Meeting the Needs of Our Generation Monday, 28 September 2020
Our Precious Youth Thursday, 27 August 2020
Methodist Contributions to the Nation Tuesday, 28 July 2020