Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Have a peaceful Christmas season and a New Year with God’s presence Wednesday, 25 November 2020
2 Big Issues that Methodists are Facing Tuesday, 27 October 2020
3 Meeting the Needs of Our Generation Monday, 28 September 2020
4 Our Precious Youth Thursday, 27 August 2020
5 Methodist Contributions to the Nation Tuesday, 28 July 2020
6 The Post-COVID-19 Challenge for MCS Monday, 29 June 2020
7 Women in the Church Thursday, 28 May 2020
8 Have An Aldersgate Experience Wednesday, 29 April 2020
9 Peace Be With You! Tuesday, 24 March 2020
10 Lent Prayer and Word Thursday, 20 February 2020

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback