What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Webinar: The Endtimes Today as the Days of Noah (TRAC WSCS) Friday, 26 June 2020
2 Bible Conference 2020 (ODB) Thursday, 25 June 2020
3 Petitions for 12th Session of the General Conference Friday, 12 June 2020
4 Aldersgate SG 2020 Tuesday, 21 April 2020
5 Worship Liturgies by MSM Saturday, 11 April 2020
6 MCS 135 Days of Prayer Friday, 3 April 2020
7 TRAC Course on Methodism 2020 Thursday, 5 March 2020
8 DISCIPLE Facilitators' Training | 《门徒》导师训练 (Sep 2020) Thursday, 20 February 2020
9 MCS Updates on Corona Virus Disease (COVID-19) Tuesday, 11 February 2020
10 Trinity Theological College (TTC) Open House 2020 Thursday, 28 November 2019

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback