What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Hokkien Gospel Sunday (TACMC) Wednesday, 5 April 2017
2 The Reformation and Its Continuing Relevance Tuesday, 4 April 2017
3 MSM 20th Anniversary Thanksgiving Service Friday, 31 March 2017
4 DISCIPLE Leaders' Training | 《门徒》导师训练 (Sep 2017) Wednesday, 29 March 2017
5 MGS 130 Carnival Tuesday, 28 March 2017
6 Aldersgate SG 2017 Monday, 27 March 2017
7 MMS Banquet 2017 Thursday, 16 March 2017
8 NCCS Advisory: Disney's Movie 'Beauty and the Beast' Tuesday, 14 March 2017
9 MSM: Worship Symposium 2017 Wednesday, 8 March 2017
10 D6 Family Conference Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback