What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 The Ecumenical Charismatic Healing Service 2016 Monday, 18 July 2016
2 National Day Thanksgiving Service 2016 Sunday, 10 July 2016
3 DISCIPLE 25 Years in Singapore Thursday, 7 July 2016
4 DISCIPLE Leaders' Training Seminar 2016 Tuesday, 28 June 2016
5 CSCA @ TTC Lectures 2016 Wednesday, 15 June 2016
6 MMS Missions Conference 2016 Thursday, 2 June 2016
7 CAC Mission Conference 2016 Tuesday, 17 May 2016
8 In Deep Worship Conference 2016 Monday, 16 May 2016
9 CDCM @ TTC Evening Courses (Jul - Aug 2016) Friday, 13 May 2016
10 Doctrine of the Trinity and Its Relevance Today Monday, 18 April 2016

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback