What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 DISCIPLE Leaders' Training Seminar 2016 Tuesday, 28 June 2016
2 CSCA @ TTC Lectures 2016 Wednesday, 15 June 2016
3 MMS Missions Conference 2016 Thursday, 2 June 2016
4 CAC Mission Conference 2016 Tuesday, 17 May 2016
5 In Deep Worship Conference 2016 Monday, 16 May 2016
6 CDCM @ TTC Evening Courses (Jul - Aug 2016) Friday, 13 May 2016
7 Doctrine of the Trinity and Its Relevance Today Monday, 18 April 2016
8 Harmony Games Day 2016 Thursday, 14 April 2016
9 Celebration Chorus: How Can I Keep From Singing Tuesday, 15 March 2016
10 CAC Course: Neo-Paganism in the Church Monday, 7 March 2016

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback