Our Community

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Truth and falsehood Monday, 12 May 2014
2 Up close with poverty Friday, 2 May 2014
3 The social worker who walked in their shoes Thursday, 10 April 2014
4 A place for breakthroughs and second chances Thursday, 20 March 2014
5 Serving for as long as they are able Wednesday, 19 March 2014
6 Prek Ompel's day of answered prayers Thursday, 9 January 2014
7 Bursaries help needy children stay in school Tuesday, 7 January 2014
8 Disabilities in Church: How do we view them? Thursday, 5 December 2013
9 Helping poor families eat better Wednesday, 4 December 2013
10 When talking tough to teenagers is good Thursday, 28 February 2008

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback