Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Walking in integrity Monday, 28 September 2015
2 Grace and Truth came Friday, 28 August 2015
3 The three ‘rights’ that uphold a nation Tuesday, 28 July 2015
4 The secret of facing plenty and lack Monday, 29 June 2015
5 Honouring our own Friday, 29 May 2015
6 Remembering Lee Kuan Yew Wednesday, 29 April 2015
7 Death's Defeat Tuesday, 31 March 2015
8 Denials and Desires Sunday, 1 March 2015
9 The Year of the Lord’s Favour Thursday, 29 January 2015
10 Life 'above the sun' Monday, 29 December 2014

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback

<