Bishop's Message

Display #
Title Created Date
Name above all names Thursday, 27 November 2014
The Methodist Covenant Service Monday, 29 December 2014
Obviously not! Friday, 31 October 2014
Quick fixes and slow solutions Tuesday, 30 September 2014
The root of grievance Friday, 29 August 2014
What makes a nation great Friday, 1 August 2014
Have we lost our way in worship? Monday, 30 June 2014
A different approach Wednesday, 28 May 2014
What's the big deal about Aldersgate? Friday, 25 April 2014
Easter Encounters Friday, 28 March 2014