Bishop's Message

Display #
Title Created Date
Walking in integrity Monday, 28 September 2015
Grace and Truth came Friday, 28 August 2015
The three ‘rights’ that uphold a nation Tuesday, 28 July 2015
The secret of facing plenty and lack Monday, 29 June 2015
Honouring our own Friday, 29 May 2015
Remembering Lee Kuan Yew Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Death's Defeat Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Denials and Desires Sunday, 1 March 2015
The Year of the Lord’s Favour Thursday, 29 January 2015
Life 'above the sun' Monday, 29 December 2014