Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 If it is of God Tuesday, 29 March 2016
2 We have risen! Tuesday, 1 March 2016
3 The virtue of respect Friday, 29 January 2016
4 Wholly spiritual Tuesday, 29 December 2015
5 The pursuit of hospitality Friday, 27 November 2015
6 Keys of the Kingdom Tuesday, 27 October 2015
7 Walking in integrity Monday, 28 September 2015
8 Grace and Truth came Friday, 28 August 2015
9 The three ‘rights’ that uphold a nation Tuesday, 28 July 2015
10 The secret of facing plenty and lack Monday, 29 June 2015

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback