Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Sleeping with frogs Friday, 28 October 2016
2 Pokémon GO – or not? Tuesday, 27 September 2016
3 Body Care Monday, 29 August 2016
4 Doing What is Right Friday, 29 July 2016
5 At the Crossroad Monday, 27 June 2016
6 If it is not of God Tuesday, 31 May 2016
7 God in the Marketplace Tuesday, 26 April 2016
8 If it is of God Tuesday, 29 March 2016
9 We have risen! Tuesday, 1 March 2016
10 The virtue of respect Friday, 29 January 2016

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback