Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Pokémon GO – or not? Tuesday, 27 September 2016
2 Body Care Monday, 29 August 2016
3 Doing What is Right Friday, 29 July 2016
4 At the Crossroad Monday, 27 June 2016
5 If it is not of God Tuesday, 31 May 2016
6 God in the Marketplace Tuesday, 26 April 2016
7 If it is of God Tuesday, 29 March 2016
8 We have risen! Tuesday, 1 March 2016
9 The virtue of respect Friday, 29 January 2016
10 Wholly spiritual Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback