Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Being channels of God’s blessing Wednesday, 25 January 2017
2 Blessings and hopes in the New Year Tuesday, 27 December 2016
3 Advent: Looking back and looking forward Saturday, 3 December 2016
4 Life and death at Christmas Monday, 28 November 2016
5 Sleeping with frogs Friday, 28 October 2016
6 Pokémon GO – or not? Tuesday, 27 September 2016
7 Body Care Monday, 29 August 2016
8 Doing What is Right Friday, 29 July 2016
9 At the Crossroad Monday, 27 June 2016
10 If it is not of God Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback