What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 CDCM @ TTC Evening Courses (Sep - Nov 2016) Monday, 1 August 2016
2 The Ecumenical Charismatic Healing Service 2016 Monday, 18 July 2016
3 National Day Thanksgiving Service 2016 Sunday, 10 July 2016
4 DISCIPLE 25 Years in Singapore Thursday, 7 July 2016
5 DISCIPLE Leaders' Training Seminar 2016 Tuesday, 28 June 2016
6 CSCA @ TTC Lectures 2016 Wednesday, 15 June 2016
7 MMS Missions Conference 2016 Thursday, 2 June 2016
8 CAC Mission Conference 2016 Tuesday, 17 May 2016
9 In Deep Worship Conference 2016 Monday, 16 May 2016
10 CDCM @ TTC Evening Courses (Jul - Aug 2016) Friday, 13 May 2016

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback