What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Happenings: Methodist Walk 2015 Friday, 9 January 2015
2 ETHOS Talk: Christian Integrity in the Public Square Monday, 8 December 2014
3 Celebrate Christmas In Singapore 2014 Thursday, 27 November 2014
4 Invitation: Trinity Theological College Open House Tuesday, 11 November 2014
5 Invitation: Jubilate ~ A Festival of Lessons and Carols Monday, 3 November 2014
6 Pastors Can Now Serve Beyond 65 Friday, 24 October 2014
7 New NCCS President elected Tuesday, 3 June 2014
8 Aldersgate SG 2014 (22-25 May) Monday, 17 March 2014
9 Global Day of Prayer 2014 Sunday, 16 March 2014
10 Growing and multiplying in Nepal Saturday, 15 March 2014

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback